Events

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 marks the six year...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 20:30 to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 20:30 Learn more

“The Guild – Let’s Connect”

Join Month is a mechanism...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 22:30 to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 22:30 Learn more

Held on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 8:00 EST.

Dial...
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 20:00 Learn more

Held on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 8:00 EST.

Dial...
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 20:00 Learn more

NCULG Virtual Town Hall

Topic: Education,...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 20:00 Learn more


Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 00:00 to Friday, March 23, 2018 - 00:00 Learn more

The Urban League of Greater Atlanta Guild invites you to join...
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 06:30 Learn more

Virtual Town Hall Meeting Fourth Tuesday of the month

...
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 20:00 Learn more

Virtual Town Hall Meeting Fourth Tuesday of the month (8:00pm...
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00 Learn more

Join Month is a mechanism to increase awareness and...
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 16:30 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 16:30 Learn more

Pages